Aug
11
2016

Simone Biles demolishes so-called ‘jinx’ with 2nd gold medal in gymnastics.

Apparently, there was some sort of rule that gymnasts who were reigning women’s all-around world champions don’t get Olympic gold in that event. Simone Biles demolished that today: which makes sense, because it wasn’t a rule at all: it was a statistical quirk. At this point, with two gold Ms. Biles has won the Olympics; all that remains is to see how many more she can bring home to Texas.

Watch this video fast, before they take it down:

1 Comment

RSS feed for comments on this post.



Site by Neil Stevens | Theme by TheBuckmaker.com